Lullabies Petite Music Box

Petite Music Box – Lullabies


Lullabies is a beautifully gentle album of original children's music by Christchurch musicians Petite Music Box. A truly special gift for any family, this album will bring peace and rest to both baby and parent- music that can be enjoyed together.

Look no further for the perfect gift for any baby or parent this Christmas.


Product Description

Petite Music Box is made up of new mummy of one Michal Amy Bush and doting Auntie of many Emma Hughes Martinet. They get giddy about writing beautiful music for little bubbas, children and the young at heart. They seek to create a musical experience for parent and child that is full of wonder and love- this is the music that they sing to the special little ones in their lives and they want to share it with you!

Vocals – Michal Bush & Emma Hughes Martinet
Bass Clarinet – Ellen Deverall
Trombone – Charlotte Crone
Guitar – Glen Wagstaff
Cello – Michael Crowther
Banjo & Electric Guitar – Matt Bush

1. Autumn
2. My Love and My Delight
3. My Heart Beats
4. Nous Sommes La
5. Twinkle Twinkle
6. Give Me Peace
7. Tommorow’s On Its Way
8. Au Claire De La Lune
9. Night Came Too Soon